Sunday Stealing: The “I’ve Come to Realize” Meme

July 5, 2009 at 7:59 pm (Meme) ()

The following meme is stolen from here:

Robber

1. I’ve come to realize that my chest-size. . . has always been too big. If I were a Amazonian warrior I would cut them both off!

2. I’ve come to realize that my job. . . is not where I want to be.

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving. . . I need to be more attentive.

4. I’ve come to realize that I need. . . raspberries & chocolate & more touch in my life.

5. I’ve come that realize that I have lost. . . my sense of joy.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when. . . I have to work weekends.

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk. . .

8. I’ve come to realize that money… should be used as a tool not a bribe.

9. I’ve come to realize that certain people. . . are not my friends.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always. . . be afraid.

11. I’ve come to realize that my sibling(s). . . have no idea of what my life is like.

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom…

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone. . . is non-existent.

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning. . . I didn’t know how perfect this Sunday would be.

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep. . . I wished for a storm and not just the rain we got.

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking. . . I have no life (sigh). 😦

17. I’ve come to realize that my dad. . .

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook. . . I’m learning how to be a spy.

19. I’ve come to realize that today. . . is not less then yesterday or more then tomorrow.

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight. . . I plan to dream of starbutterflies & you & me & darkness.

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow. . . is endless.

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to. . . see London & San Francisco & New York & & &!

23. I’ve come to realize that the person mostly likely to repost this is. . .

24. I’ve come to realize that life. . . is what you make it.

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend. . . will have to end.

26. I’ve realized the best music to listen to when I am upset. . . is Leonard Cohen, Blue Rodeo & the song he wrote about me.

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends. . . are mostly imaginary.

28. I’ve come to realize that this year. . . will be another new beginning.

29. I’ve come to realize that me exes. . . don’t mostly live in Texas (LOL).

30. I’ve come to realize that maybe I should. . .

31. I’ve come to realize that I love. . . words, words, words!!

32. I’ve come to realize that I don’t understand. . . men or women or relationships.

33. I’ve come to realize my past. . . is past.

34. I’ve come to realize that parties. . . are something other people go to.

35. I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified. . . of not ever again being loved.

36. I’ve come to realize that my life. . . will be long and as meaningful as I am willing to make it.

Cheers to all us thieves!

1 Comment

  1. Mimi Lenox said,

    I’ve noticed that you play a few other memes in the blogosphere. I really enjoy your answers! I’d like to invite you to play The Queen’s Meme every Tuesday with Mimi Queen of Memes.
    The fun begins next week on July 14, 2009. I will send another reminder to everyone on Monday.
    The Queen’s Meme

    I hope you will join us!
    Mimi Lenox

Leave a Reply

