Relic

July 13, 2014 at 8:50 pm (Travel) (, , , , , , , , , )

I present for you today, the Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge, because it is late and I myself am feeling like a relic.

😉

Driftwood Building

On the far right of this picture is the Arctic Brotherhood Hall in Skagway, Alaska. It is a terribly composed picture. At least, half of my Alaska pictures turned out badly.

Here is a much better picture that I found on Pinterest.

Hopefully, next week you will get a much longer rumination on my cruise to Alaska.

 

Leave a Reply

