Pet Pictures

November 23, 2014 at 8:15 am (Memoir) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

I have for you this weekend a simple post because LIFE has become (once again) overwhelming. Enjoy these pet pictures of my previous pets that were mentioned in last week’s post on Secondhand Cats.

First, he is a very blurry picture of Willie, probably taken with a point & shoot camera. Extreme close-up for the win. I think the photo may have been taken when we were under the bed. He was a very patient cat. 🙂

Willie

This next picture was the one I mentioned trying to find last week. It is Willie and Joey on my bed. I can just hear Willie saying to Joey; “Did you wash your face yet, young man?”

Willie & Joey

The white stuffed cat in the background is a pajama pillow. Yes, I kept my pajamas in it.

The next picture is of Truce, again taken on my bed in my second bedroom.

Truce

The room, to me, screams 70s. The colourful pillow was made by eldest sister, there is a jewelry box and radio in the headboard and the pillow to the right is a souvenir pillow I stole from my grandparents. This picture fits right in with Alisha’s weekly travel theme which for this week is colourful.

See you next week for Book Quote Sunday #11.

 

1 Comment

  1. 11-23-14 Angularly Colorful: Challenge Travel Weekly Theme | The Quotidian Hudson said,

Leave a Reply

