ROYGBIV

June 21, 2015 at 8:15 am (Blogging) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Weekly Photo Challenge

Chairs

Not quite the full rainbow – I’m missing orange and indigo. I love indigo, to me it’s the colour of the light at dusk especially in the winter. Plus, if these chairs had been in my yard I would have put the white chair in the middle! I took this when I was walking home from work last year so it’s just some random yard in some random city. I’m not compulsive enough that I would rearrange chairs in a stranger’s yard.

Potato Head Box

And here, I am missing red and blue and indigo. I need to take more indigo pictures. I love that word – the sound of it, the shape of it, the spirit of it.

Indigo,

indigo,

Indigo.

Dad 1956Happy Father’s Day

 

Leave a Reply

