Photo Challenge: Muse

June 28, 2015 at 9:32 am (Meme) (, , , , , , )

My muse is Halloween. It is my favourite holiday. I can’t resist taking yet even one more Halloween picture. This was taken on November 10, 2015. It is a lone ghost hanging around after the party is over. She was gone by the next snowfall and will (hopefully) return next year.

It is too hot right now and I am anticipating the coolness of Fall and eargerly awaiting next Halloween’s picture opportunities.

Lone Ghost After Halloween

Even more of my Halloween posts and pictures here.

1 Comment

  1. Thrift Story Candy | litadoolan said,

    […] Muse J’s Eye…Weekly Photo Challenge I I – Macro Muse ©MaJic… Adhika LieInspiration Solitary SpinsterPhoto Challenge: Muse the emptied notebooksi miss them PI Photography and Fine ArtWeekly Photo Challenge – Muse – […]

Leave a Reply

