Vibrant Winter

January 31, 2016 at 8:15 am (Meme) (, , , , , , , , )

Peek of Sunlight

The weather has been too warm this week. It is the end of January in Saskatchewan and we should not be having plus temperatures. I hate this weather. I would rather be cold. I know how to dress and live with the cold.

I hate this January weather. I hate the ice it makes. I hate this incongruous weather. I hate the fact that January is too warm – it is misbehaving.

The only thing I like is the way the vibrant sun reflects so lovely off the snow!

Winters Sun

2 Comments

  1. Vibrant Winter Sunset | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture? said,

    […] Vibrant Vibrant : Mural – Jejak-jejak yang Terserak From My Horizon Vibrant orange Solitary Spinster Vibrant Winter Scattered Thoughts Vibrant Scattered Thoughts Vibrant The sea and me Vibrant Le Chocolat des […]

  2. FREE button for your blog! | Ramisa the Authoress said,

    […] Solitary Spinster Vibrant Winter […]

Leave a Reply

